top of page
Writer's pictureworld language

Ceaseless Love

Waiting forever, Under the frosty moonlight.

I sat on silver grass, Blades of which, Stab in my very being. My soul, Confined by silence. Caged in the moment you left, Still; holding the reins of time, With every piece of splintered vivacity. Somehow, both heard unheard melodies, Keep reminding me of your memories, And nudge my soul, To stay awake, In a realm, Where time is nonexistent. Once passed by my ear, "No man ever return with the heart he left", So my love, For relish of my spirit, Please come back, With the soul you left. Under the glacial moonlight, On cold blades of grass, A maiden awaits.

To stand again, Holding your hand, Under the akin firmament.


- Prajakta Bekani

S.Y.B.A





42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

תגובות


bottom of page