top of page
Writer's pictureworld language

Theme: Midnight

Under lost stars,

Beneath these airy waves,

Have you ever come across some new revelations?

Something that compels the mind to think in ways not thought otherwise.

A night I dedicate to the known and unknown and all that falls in between the irrevocable lines of hustles.


Such a time within two tempered slates, I found to be extremely innovating my style to elongate and design them in my destined path.

The thoughts I come across at these mid hours, which neither fall apart in the first half or in the second half but at a mid point, where frequencies at large stake their claim to "make it a moment where world stopped".


With a hazy but deliberate focus, it portrays the emotions of thought, which is new to world through sights of the theme; Midnight.


- Aaliya Akhun

Editor of Literature Road

T.Y.B.A




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page