top of page
Writer's pictureworld language

Theme: Worries

Furrowed eyebrows, tears, weight loss, etc, many of these contribute to the worrisome traits our body holds us accountable for.

Stress that forms in two parts, overly eating and extreme overthinking.


While walking around, guess the difference we come across, a story of each person on the cycle path to the pedestal.

Few, ranging from "The bus I miss today" to "If my overthinking strikes again I might lose my job".

All are walking, running, seemingly in a pensive mood even while lying in couches at home or at gatherings.


'Past' that grapples every bit, holds on like the large game of chess where we are the participants.

"If one day I forget all grudges, all problems of past, will I be satisfied?"

The answer is in the next blog of 'Literature Road'.

How worries affect us, but are the 'Need of the Hour'.


- Aaliya Akhun

T.Y.B.A

Editor of Literature Road





13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page